Home > Foundation > Meet the Board

2015–2016 TRAEF Officers

Charles Duit, Calder Woods Retirement/Lamar University

Roger Kaplan, Restaurant Innovations/Kent Rathbun Concepts

David Cea, Orlando's Enterprise

Gary Johnson, Magic Time Machine Restaurants

Russell Woodward, Texas Beef Council

2015–2016 TRAEF Board of Trustees

Larry Ahlhorn, Luby's Cafeteria
Rodney Anderson, Crescent Moon Wine Bar
Tony Birsinger, ECOLAB Inc.
Walter Cervin, Grub Burger Bar
Delicia Church, Pine Tree High School
Patrick Costello, St. Philips College
Don Courville, Auto-Chlor Services
Henry de la Garza, Navasota High School
Jessica Delgado, house. wine. & bistro
Steve DeShazo, El Centro College
Deborah Donovan, The Frisco  
Ryan Eason, Medical City Dallas Hospital
Mike Erickson, Burnet High School
Joshua Folan, Mission Restaurant Supply
Roy Gillean, Odessa Barn Door
Jessica Goehring, Hotchkiss Insurance Agency, LLC
Jimmy Hasslocher, Frontier Enterprises
Cody Hayes, Rockwall High School
Greg Hemphill, The Coca-Cola Company
Carter Hobbs, The County Line
Timothy M. Kelly, Fort Worth ISD
Aaron Lyons, Dish Society
Margaret McKoin, The Time Group
Skeeter Miller, The County Line, Inc.
Karen Musa, Collin County College
Lloyd Nichols, Popdine, Inc.
Rhonda Obenhaus, Panhandle Restaurant Group
Jack Ogden, Texas Mutual Insurance Co
Kara Palermo, Cy-Fair High School
Chris Patterson, Dickey's Barbecue Pit
Bill Puett, Performance -Roma Foodservice
Glenn Rierson, Ace Mart Restaurant Supply
Asa Smith, Cypress Fairbanks ISD
Tina Sparger-Buice, Tina's Culinary Business & Design Work
Gloria Starling, Capital Grille
Steve Swofford, The Culinary Institute of America
Vicki Tramel, Longview ISD - Retired
Sharon van Meter, SVM Productions
Carl Walker, Brennan's