Southwest Foodservice Expo 2000
New World Solution

New Records | Education | Dessert Competition | Signature Dish Showdown
Culinary Demonstrations | Showtenders | Menu Awards | Board and Awards
Educational Seminar Cassettes On Sale!

Board and Awards

Texas Restaurant Association Board members and chapter leaders gathered for a magical evening "under the sea" at the 2000 Board & Awards Dinner.

Cathy Harrison congratulates Bobby Cox and Matt Martinez, Jr., who were inducted into the TRA’s Hall of Honor, the highest honor that is bestowed by the Association for outstanding contributions to the foodservice industry.

Outgoing TRA President Cathy Harrison welcomes TRA’s 2000-01 officers who will lead the Texas Restaurant Association to future achievements.

President Alan Simpson will lead a new group of TRA officers for the 2000-01 year, including Vice President Tom Kenney, Vice President Ralph Sheffield, President-Elect Jeffrey Yarbrough and Secretary-Treasurer Mike Hamilton.

Back to Top

© 2002 Texas Restaurant Association